We are cinephiles, food lovers, culture sponges, and professionals. We love good meals, great movies, and ice-cold drafts, but above all else, we love sharing what we love. Accomplishing this goal has been our plan from the beginning, and frankly, we love it when a plan comes together.


Principals


The Full Team

Ray Oler
Chief Operating Officer
roler@tripletapventures.com

Jennifer Y. Smith
Accounting Director    
jsmith@tripletapventures.com

Stephanie Murillo
Executive Assistant to the CEO & President    
smurillo@tripletapventures.com

Kait Dineen
Private & Community Events Manager
kdineen@ttv-alamo.com

Robert Saucedo
Programming Director
rsaucedo@tripletapventures.com

Dustin McMillian
Marketing and Brand Manager
dmcmillian@ttv-alamo.com

Jason Ostermayer
Business Intelligence Manager
jostermayer@tripletapventures.com

Andrew Ortiz
Programming and Promotions Manager
aortiz@ttv-alamo.com

Steven Araujo
Social Media Associate
saraujo@ttv-alamo.com

Paul VanDemark    
Rolling Roadshow Manager    
pvandemark@ttv-alamo.com

James Ness
A/V & Projection Director
jness@ttv-alamo.com

Andrea Maestretti
Human Resources Director
amaestretti@ttv-alamo.com